Meet the Team


St Bart's is served by a diverse team of staff who are each responsible for leading various aspects of our church.

Read the descriptions below for an overview of each staff member's areas of responsibility. If you have any questions, take a next step or contact the staff member directly.

Adam Lowe
Senior Minister
Responsible for:
Vision and Strategy, Staff & Leadership, Preaching
Dan Rouhead
Assistant Minister (Honorary)
Responsible for:
Baptism Ministry, Preaching, CHARGE Youth Group Leader
Amy Norman
Director Discipleship & Training
Responsible for:
Discipleship & Pathways, Training Centre, Preaching
Bettrys Lowe
Director Children, Youth, & Families
Responsible for:
St Bart's Kids (Sunday), Kids Club (Friday), Oversight CYF
Hannah Le Dilly
Early Childhood Coordinator
Responsible for:
Early Childhood, St Bart’s Kids (Sunday Morning)
Hong Suk Lee
Korean Ministry Coordinator
Responsible for:
Korean Ministry, Vision 2025 Reach Goals, Translation
Jesse Adamson Paroz
Production Assistant
Responsible for:
Video Production, Sunday Livestreaming, Digital Ministry
Robyn Robinson
Pastoral Care Cooridnator
Responsible for:
St Bart's Care, Pastoral Teams, Aged Care Services
Jo Chan Smith
Office Administrator
Responsible for:
Office Administration, Administrative Support, Bookkeeping
Diana Wong
Music Intern
Responsible for:
St Bart's Music, Diversity in Music

Parish Council

Wardens and Parish Councillors are elected by the parish each year at our election of office bearers. Parish Council are responsible for operations of the parish, particularly with regard to governance, property, and financial matters. The St Bart's Parish Council oversee three subcommittees: Finance; Risk & Governance; and Mission Partnerships.

Our Parish Council members are: Neil Anderson (Synod Representative); Wendy Brodribb (Churchwarden); Peter Choi; John Cuff (Churchwarden); Jodie Gunders (Nominator); Tess Kelly; Trish Rathie (Nominator); Carrie Roberts; Dave Robinson (Churchwarden), John Strachan (Nominator); Kate Venables; Rebecca Vonhoff.  

 Download the 2023 Parish Council Overview
 Read the Annual Report for 2023