As Part of our life together

We participate in life together as financial partners. We give—not reluctantly or under compulsion, but generously and sacrificially—according to what God has given to us.

Offering & Tithes

The main way that people give to support the mission and ministry of our church is through regular direct deposit using the following details.
Give via Direct Deposit
St Bart's Toowoomba
BSB: 704 901 Account: 00009650
Give In-Person
You can give in-person at St Bart's using the offertory box (in the auditorium). Envelopes for regular giving also available (please see an usher on a Sunday)
Give Online
You can make a one-off or recurring gift using your credit card online. You an also choose an option to make a sponsorship for specific events.

Building Fund

In order to service the debt on our building, we have set up a separate account for donations. These donations are Tax Deductible and exclusively support building loan payments and building extension expenses.

St Bart's Education & Christian Teaching Fund No. 2
BSB: 704 901 Account: 00014729
St Bart's building


If you are considering making a bequest to St Bart’s or have already included a gift to St Bart’s in your will and would like to talk to somebody or require more information, then please feel free to contact the office office@stbarts.com.au or call the church office 07 4636 2922. This information will be treated in confidence and is not binding.

Financial Governance

Our finances are overseen by our Wardens and Parish Councillors who are elected by the parish each year at our election of office bearers. Parish Council are responsible for operations of the parish, particularly with regard to governance, property, and financial matters. The St Bart's Parish Council oversee three subcommittees: Finance; Risk & Governance; and Mission Partnerships. Our budget is approved annually at our AGM.

Our Parish Council members are: Neil Anderson (Synod Representative); Wendy Brodribb (Churchwarden); Peter Choi; John Cuff (Churchwarden); Jodie Gunders (Nominator); Tess Kelly; Trish Rathie (Nominator); Carrie Roberts; Dave Robinson (Churchwarden), John Strachan (Nominator); Kate Venables; Rebecca Vonhoff.  

 Download the 2023 Parish Council Overview
 Read the Annual Report for 2023